« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 20 2012

Wednesday 06/20/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 06/20/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

11:00 PM

Orchestra: Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic
Conductor: Otto Tausk
Pianist: Ralph van Raat

RAVEL: Mother Goose Suite
LOEVENDIE: Piano Concerto
BORODIN: Symphony no. 2

Theo Loevendie: Turkish Folk Poems [14:35]
Alexander Borodin: Polovtsian Dances
Frederic Rzewski “The People united shall never be defeated” [13:25]

Tags:, ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.