« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 28 2012

Wednesday 03/28/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 03/28/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

11:00 PM

Conductor: Philippe Herreweghe
Soprano: Miah Persson

Mozart: Symphony No. 36, “Linz”
Mozart: Aria, “Un moto di gioia” KV 579
Mozart: Ruhe sanft mein holdes leben from Zaide, KV 344
Mozart: “Misera, dove son! – Ah, non son…” KV. 369
Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 3 “Scottish”

Mozart: Overture to “The Marriage of Figaro”
Britten: “Simple Symphony”

Tags:, , , ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.