« Return to Blog Listings
Feb. 01 2012

Wednesday 02/01/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 02/01/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw


CONDUCTOR: Mariss Jansons
SOLOIST: Leif Ove Andsnes, piano
ORCHESTRA: Royal Concergebouw Orchestra
Brahms: Piano Concerto No. 2, Op. 83
Wagner: Vorspiel und Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde
Strauss: Suite from Der Rosenkavalier, Op. 59

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.