« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 19 2012

Tuesday 06/19/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida conducts Mozart from the keyboard.

Stravinsky: Concerto in D Major for String Orchestra
Mozart: Piano Concerto No 18 in B-Flat Major, K 456
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor, K 546
Mozart: Piano Concerto No 9 in E-Flat Major, K 271, Jeunehomme
Mozart: Piano Concerto No 11 in F Major, K 413



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.