« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 27 2012

Thursday 12/27/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Lang Lang, piano

BARTÓK: Piano Concerto No. 2
BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4 “Romantic” in Eb (1888, revised)


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.