« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 08 2012

Thursday 11/08/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Robert Porco (Schubert) and David Robertson (Mahler), conductors
Men of The Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

SCHUBERT: Hymnus an den Heiligen Geist, D. 948
SCHUBERT: Nachtgesang im Walde, D. 913
SCHUBERT: Gesang der Geister über den Wassern, D. 714
MAHLER: Symphony No. 5 in c#

Berlioz: “The Damnation of Faust” Ballet of the Sylphs; Rákóczi March



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.