« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 01 2012

Thursday 11/01/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/01/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Yefim Bronfman,
SAARIAHO: Laterna Magica
MOZART:  Symphony No. 39 in Eb, K. 543
BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No.1 in d, Op. 15


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.