« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 04 2012

Thursday 10/04/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 10/04/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Conductor: Fabio Luisi
Pianist: Jonathan Biss

R. STRAUSS:  Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks, Op. 28
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 17 in G, K. 453
R. STRAUSS: Aus Italien, Op. 16

Debussy: “Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun”

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.