« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 27 2012

Thursday 09/27/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Ton Koopman,
soprano: Teresa Wakim

BACH: Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F, BWV 1046
BACH:  Cantata No. 202, “Weichet nur, betrübte Schatten” “Wedding Cantata”
BACH:  Sinfonia from Cantata No. 209
BACH:  Sinfonia from Cantata No. 42
BACH: Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D, BWV 1068

Tags:, ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.