« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 20 2012

Thursday 09/20/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Violinist: William Preucil

BEETHOVEN: Romance No. 2 in F for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 50
WEBERN: Im Sommerwind
BRUCH: Adagio appassionato, Op. 57
SCHOENBERG: Pelleas und Melisande, Op. 5

Berlioz: “Le Corsair” Overture




WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.