« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 13 2012

Thursday 09/13/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 09/13/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

 Conductor: Franz Welser-Möst, conductor

STRAVINSKY: Concerto in D for String Orchestra
STRAVINSKY: Agon, Ballet for Twelve Dancers
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 4 in f, Op. 36

Wagner: “Die Meistersinger” Prelude
Debussy: Jeux



Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.