« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 06 2012

Thursday 09/06/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 09/06/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

11:00 PM

Conductor: Franz Welser-Möst
Violinist: Nicolaj Znaider

WEBER: Euryanthe Overture, Op. 81
MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 3 in a, “Scottish”, Op. 56
TCHAIKOVSKY: Violin Concerto in D, Op. 35

Respighi:  Botticelli Triptych

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.