« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 26 2012

Thursday 01/26/12 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 01/26/12 Cleveland Orchestra


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Julia Fischer, violin

BERG: Violin Concerto “To the Memory of an Angel”
BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 5 in Bb
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.