« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 19 2012

Thursday 01/19/12 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 01/19/12 Cleveland Orchestra


Ton Koopman, conductor
BACH: Orchestral Suite No. 1 in C, BWV 1066
HANDE:L Music for the Royal Fireworks
HAYDN: Symphony No. 104, “London”
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.