« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 21 2011

Wednesday 12/21/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Kees Bakels
Oboist: Alexei Ogrintchouk
Orchestra: Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic

Sibelius: Excerpts from Pelleas and Melisande
Mozart: Oboe Concerto
Berwald: Symphony No. 3, Sinfonia Singuliere

Tags:, , ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.