« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 15 2011

Thursday 12/15/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Andrey Boreyko, conductor
Robert Walters, english horn

STRAVINSKY: Divertimento from The Fairy’s Kiss
VASKS: English Horn Concerto
PROKOFIEV: Symphony No. 5, in Bb, Op. 100



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.