« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 01 2011

Thursday 12/01/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 12/01/11 Cleveland Orchestra

Jun Märkl, conductor
Leonidas Kavakos, violin

MUSSORGSKY KhovanshchinaPrelude
TARREGA: “Memories of the Alhambra”
SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in d, Op. 47
DEBUSSY: Printemps
DEBUSSY: “Rondes de Printemps” from Images
LISZT: Les Préludes

Tags:, , , , , , ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.