« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 17 2011

Thursday 11/17/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/17/11 Cleveland Orchestra

Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano

HOSOKAWA: Woven Dreams
BARTÓK: Piano Concerto No. 2
TAKEMITSU: Garden Rain
BARTÓK: Music for Strings, Percussion, and Celesta

Tags:, , ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.