« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 16 2011

Wednesday 11/16/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Michael Schonwandt


Mezzo, Wilke te Brummelstroete,
Pianists; Arthur Jussen & Lucas jussen

Orchestra: Netherlands Radio Chamber Philharmonic

Mozart: The Abduction from the Seraglio Overture
Poulenc: Concerto for Two Pianos and Orchestra
Delage: Quatre Poemes Hindous
Bizet: L’Arlesienne Suites


Tags:, , , , ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.