« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 03 2011

Thursday 11/03/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Thursday 11/03/11 Cleveland Orchestra

Pinchas Steinberg, conductor
Franklin Cohen, clarinet

NICOLAI: The Merry Wives of Windsor Overture
NIELSEN: Clarinet Concerto , Op. 40
MAHLER: Symphony No. 1

Tags:, , ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.