« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 10 2011

Wednesday 11/10/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 11/10/11 Cleveland Orchestra

Christoph von Dohnányi, conductor
Richard King, horn

WIDMANN: Concert Overture Con Brio
MOZART: Horn Concerto No. 2 in Eb, K. 417
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 in b, Op. 74 “Pathetique”

Tags:, , , , ,
Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.