Posts Tagged ‘Semyon Bychkov’

Dec. 11 2012

Tuesday 12/11/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Semyon Bychkov conducts Mahler 3. Elliott Carter: Soundings (Daniel Barenboim, conductor) Maher: Symphony #3 in D Minor Related posts: Monday 01/23/12 New York Philharmonic This Week Tuesday 05/01/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Monday 10/08/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

Mar. 07 2012

Wednesday 03/07/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: Semyon Bychkov Violinist: Joshua Bell Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 Shostakovitch: Symphony No. 1 Fill: Frank Martin: Concerto for 7 wind instruments & timpani   Related posts: Tuesday 01/24/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 06/06/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 09/04/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Jan. 24 2012

Tuesday 01/24/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11pm Conductor Semyon Bychkov returns, along with duo-pianists Katia and Marielle Labèque. Poulenc: Two-Piano Concerto Strauss: Ein Heldenleben, Op 40 Brahms: Symphony No 4 in E Minor, Op 98 (David Robertson, conductor) Related posts: Wednesday 01/25/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 03/20/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Tuesday 05/22/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

WBJC