Posts Tagged ‘Lorin Maazel’

Nov. 28 2012

Wednesday 11/28/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM CONDUCTOR: Lorin Maazel ORCHESTRA: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Mahler:  Symphony No. 6 Related posts: Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 01/31/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 05/09/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Apr. 03 2012

Tuesday 04/03/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: Lorin Maazel Brahms: Serenade No 2 in A Major, Op 16 Bartok: Two Pictures, Op 10 Prokofiev: Symphony No 5 in B-Flat Major, Op 100 Grainger: Rufford Park Poachers from A Lincolnshire Posy (CSO Brass) Related posts: Tuesday 12/13/11 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 01/25/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Thursday 11/01/12 The Cleveland […]

Nov. 07 2011

Monday 11/07/11 New York Philharmonic This Week

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

CONDUCTOR: Lorin Maazel SOLOIST: Philip Myers, horn R. Strauss: An Alpine Symphony R, Strauss: Horn Concerto No. 1 R. Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel’s Merry Pranks Related posts: Wednesday 11/10/11 Cleveland Orchestra Tuesday 04/03/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 11/28/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

WBJC