Posts Tagged ‘Janacek’

Oct. 24 2012

Wednesday 10/24/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM CONDUCTOR: Gerd Albrecht SOLOIST:  Ralph van Raat, piano ORCHESTRA: Netherlands Symphony Orchestra Janacek:  Taras Bulba Ulmann:  Piano Concerto Dvorak:  Symphony No. 8     Related posts: Wednesday 11/02/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Oct. 16 2012

Tuesday 10/16/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: Pierre Boulez Haydn: Symphony No 103, Drum Roll Rands: Cello Concerto (Johannes Moser, cello) Bartók: Piano Concerto No 1 (Daniel Barenboim, piano) Janáček: Sinfonietta Related posts: Tuesday 11/29/11 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 09/12/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Apr. 11 2012

Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM CONDUCTOR: Markus Stenz Mezzo-soprano:  Christianne Stotijn ORCHESTRA: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Bruckner: Symphonisches Praeludium Mahler:   Blumine Glanert:   Fluss ohne Ufer Diepenbrock:  Hymne an die Nacht II Janacek:  Sinfonietta Fill: Alma Mahler: Songs for mezzo-soprano and orchestra Related posts: Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Thursday 08/23/12 Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Monday 10/08/12 New York Philharmonic […]

Dec. 07 2011

Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Daniel Harding Orchestra: Royal Concertgebouw Janacek: Lachian Dances Mahler: Symphony No. 1   Related posts: Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 01/31/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 05/09/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Nov. 02 2011

Wednesday 11/02/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Sakari Oramo Violinist: Janine Jansen Lindberg: chorale Janacek: Taras Bulba Shostakovich: Violin Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 77     Related posts: Wednesday 03/07/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 09/04/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

WBJC