« Return to Blog Listings
May. 18 2014

5/18/14 TOCCATA

By Mark Malinowski | Posted in Host Blogs, Toccata | No Comments

6:34 PM
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach — Concerto

Key: B-Flat
Ensemble: Concerto Armonico
Miklos Spanyi, tangent piano
Bis, 786

6:07 PM
Franz Liszt — Symphonic Poem No.1:

Georgia & Louise Mangos,pianos
Cedille, 9000014

6:00 PM
Johann Sebastian Bach — “Little Fugue”

Key: g
Virgil Fox,organ
RCA/BMG, 7818

Mark Malinowski


Mark is WBJC's morning host. His full bio can be read here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.