« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 11 2013

Tuesday 6/11/13 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Stravinsky: Concerto in D Major for String Orchestra
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-flat Major, K. 456
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C Minor, K. 546
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9 in Eb Major, K. 271 (Jeunehomme)
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 11 in F Major, K. 413


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>