« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 19 2012

Wednesday 12/19/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR : Eivind Gullberg Jensen
SOLOIST :  Martin Fröst, clarinet
ORCHESTRA : Netherlands Radio Philharmonic

Rimski-Korsakov: Sadko, Symphonic Poem
Borisova-Ollas: Golden Dances of Pharaohs
Rachmaninov:  Symphony No. 2

Rimski-Korsakov: The Snow Maiden Suite


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>