« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 06 2012

Tuesday 03/06/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Sir Mark Elder

Delius: The Walk to the Paradise Garden from A Village Romeo and Juliet
Elgar: Falstaff, Symphonic Study in C Minor, Op 68
Rimsky-Korsakov: Tale of the Invisible City of Kitezh
Tchaikovsky: Romeo and Juliet
Bernstein: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story (Robert Spano, conductor)


Tags:, ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>