Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly. Or for more immediate assistance, please call us at 410-580-5800.

If you would like to submit a PSA or Event for the Event Calendar, please click here to use the correct form.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Station Senior Executive/Management for WBJC-FM
Mailing Address:  6776 Reisterstown Road / Suite 202; Baltimore, Md.  21215
Name Title Contact Information
1 Hutchins, Joseph General Manager/WBJC 410-580-5801:  jhutchins@bccc.edu
2 Palevsky, Jonathan Program Director 410-580-5806:  jpalevsky@wbjc.com
3 Harrison, Katherine Director of Operations 410-580-5807:  kharrison@bccc.edu
4 Ward, James Director of Development 410-580-5805:  jward@bccc.edu
5 Allen, Yvonne Director of Membership 410-580-5802:  yallen@bccc.edu
6 Ross, Diana Traffic Manager, Membership & Operations Asst., Web Admin 410-580-5800:  dross@bccc.edu
7 Malinowski, Mark Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800:  mrkmalinowski@bccc.edu
8 Neal, Dyana Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800:  dneal@bccc.edu
9 Krummeck, Judith Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800:  jkrummeck@bccc.edu
10 Manekin, Theodore Director of Special Projects 410-580-5800:  tmaekin@bccc.edu
11 Scherch, John Announcer/Producer 410-580-5800:  jscherch@bccc.edu
12 Lenio, Robert Consultant Engineer 410-580-5800
WBJC