« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 06 2020

Thursday 8/06/20 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Pierre Boulez, conductor, Misha Dichter, piano


HANDEL: Concerto Grosso in G, “Alexander’s Feast”

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in d, Op. 15

PROKOFIEV: Scythian Suite



WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.