« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 21 2019

Thursday 11/21/19 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments


Franz Welser-Möst, conductor
Paul Jacobs, organ
HAYDN: Symphony No. 34
DEUTSCH: “Okeanos” for Organ and Orchestra
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5

Wagner: “Tannhauser” Overture conducted by Robert Spano;


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.