« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 07 2018

Tuesday 08/07/18 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Tuesday 08/07/18 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida plays Mozart and Schubert
Mozart: Adagio in B Minor, K. 540 (Mitsuko Uchida, piano)
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 19 in F Major, K. 459 (Mitsuko Uchida, piano)
Schubert: Piano Quintet in A Major, D. 667 “The Trout” (Robert Chen, violin; Charles Pikler, viola; John Sharp, cello; Alexander Hanna, bass; Mitsuko Uchida, piano)
Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K. 525 (no conductor)
Williams: The Southern Delegation and The Dream from Lincoln (John Williams, conductor)

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.