« Return to Blog Listings
Sep. 27 2018

Thursday 09/27/18 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | 2 Comments

11:00 PM

Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor
Daniil Trifonov, piano

STRAVINSKY: Scenes de ballet
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 2
TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 6 “Pathetique”

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

2 Responses to Thursday 09/27/18 Cleveland Orchestra