« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 03 2016

Wednesday 8-03-16 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Pablo Heras-Casado
Soloist: Joshua Bell, violin

Chamber Symphony

Chamber Symphony No.1, Opus 9b

Violin Concerto in D Major, Opus 35

Suite from A Quite Place (Encore)


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.