« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 22 2014

Wednesday 10/22/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 10/22/14 San Francisco Symphony

11:00 PM

Conductor: Asher Fisch
Soloist: David Fray, piano

Wagner: Prelude to Act I of Lohengrin
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 22, K. 482
Brahms: Symphony No. 4 in E Minor, Opus 98
Haydn: Symphony No. 60 in C Major, II

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.