« Return to Blog Listings
Oct. 15 2014

Wednesday 10/15/14 San Francisco Symphony

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | Comments Off on Wednesday 10/15/14 San Francisco Symphony

11:00 PM

CONDUCTOR: András Schiff
SOLOIST:  András Schiff, piano

Mendelssohn:  Fingal’s Cave Overture, Op. 26
Bach:   Keyboard Concerto No. 2 in E Major, BWV 1053
Bach:   Keyboard Concerto No. 1 in D Minor, BWV 1052
Mendelssohn:  Symphony No. 4 in A Major, Op. 90, Italian
Encore:  Mozart:   Symphony No. 34 in C Major, K.338 (Michael Tilson Thomas, conductor)

Avatar photo


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Comments are closed.