Posts Tagged ‘Royal Concertgebouw’

Apr. 25 2012

Wednesday 04/25/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: David Robertson Pianist: Pierre-Laurent Aimard ORCHESTRA: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Ravel: Le tombeau de Couperin Benjamin: Duet for Piano and Orchestra Messiaen: Un vitrail et des oiseaux Keuris: Sinfonia Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements Related posts: Thursday 11/24/11 Cleveland Orchestra Wednesday 02/08/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 12/12/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Feb. 08 2012

Wednesday 02/08/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM James Gaffigan: Conductor Jean-Yves Thibaudet: Pianist Program: Mussorgsky: Night on the Bare Mountain Ravel: Piano Concerto for the left hand Debussy: Nocturnes Scriabin: Poem of Ecstasy   Related posts: Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Wednesday 04/25/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Monday 04/23/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

Dec. 07 2011

Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Daniel Harding Orchestra: Royal Concertgebouw Janacek: Lachian Dances Mahler: Symphony No. 1   Related posts: Wednesday 04/11/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Tuesday 01/31/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 05/09/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw

Nov. 23 2011

Wednesday 11/23/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Conductor: Mariss Jansons Cellist: Johannes Moser Orchestra: Royal Concertgebouw Sjostakovitsj: Cello Concerto No. 1 Beethoven: Symphony No. 3, Eroica Related posts: Wednesday 12/07/11 Live! At The Concertgebouw Monday 12/19/11 New York Philharmonic This Week Thursday 06/21/12 Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

WBJC