Posts Tagged ‘Frank Peter Zimmermann’

May. 07 2012

Monday 05/07/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: Christoph von Dohnanyi Violinist: Frank Peter Zimmermann Schnittke: (K)ein Sommernachtstraum Dvořák: Violin Concerto Tchaikovsky: Symphony No 6, Pathétique Fill: Schumann: Symphony No. 4 Related posts: Wednesday 11/10/11 Cleveland Orchestra Tuesday 12/06/11 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Monday 07/30/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

Mar. 12 2012

Monday 03/12/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM Conductor: Alan Gilbert Violinist: Frank Peter Zimmermann Beethoven: Violin Concerto Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements Ravel: Daphnis and Chloe Suite No. 2 Fill: Schubert: Symphony No. 8, “Unfinished”   Related posts: Thursday 12/08/11 Cleveland Orchestra Tuesday 12/06/11 Chicago Symphony Orchestra Monday 05/07/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

Dec. 08 2011

Thursday 12/08/11 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Thomas Dausgaard, conductor Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin SIBELIUS: Symphony No. 7 in C, Op. 105 SZYMANOWSKI: Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 35 NIELSEN: Symphony No. 4, Op. 29 “The Inextinguishable” Related posts: Thursday 12/01/11 Cleveland Orchestra Wednesday 03/21/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Monday 05/07/12 New York Philharmonic This Week

Dec. 06 2011

Tuesday 12/06/11 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

Bernard Haitink returns for a fall residency. Haydn: Sinfonia Concertante (Eugene Izotov, oboe; David McGill, bassoon; Robert Chen, violin; John Sharp, cello) Berg: Violin Concerto (Frank Peter Zimmermann, violin) Mahler: Symphony #4 in G Major (Klara Ek, soprano) Related posts: Monday 12/12/11 New York Philharmonic This Week Wednesday 04/04/12 Live! At The Concertgebouw Monday 04/16/12 […]

WBJC