« Return to Blog Listings
Aug. 12 2014

Tuesday 08/12/14 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Riccardo Muti
Soloist: Robert Chen, violin

Mozart: Divertimento in D Major, K. 136
Hindemith: Violin Concerto (Robert Chen, violin)
Prokofiev: Suite from Romeo and Juliet
Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>