« Return to Blog Listings
Feb. 18 2014

Tuesday 02/18/14 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Asher Fisch, conductor
Michael Barenboim, violin

Wagner: Siegfried Idyll
Schoenberg: Violin Concerto, Op 36
Mahler: Adagio from Symphony No 10
Wagner: Prelude to Parsifal
Bach-Koopman: Concerto in C Major, BWV 1064, with soloists from the orchestra


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>