« Return to Blog Listings
Jun. 19 2014

Thursday 06/19/14 Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

MOZART: Serenade No. 6 in D Major, “Serenata notturna”
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 15
BARTOK: Concert for Orchestra

Rafael Fruhbeck de Burgos, conductor;
Shai Wosner, piano


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>