« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 09 2014

Thursday 01/09/14 Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and pianist

MOZART:  Piano Concerto No. 17, in G, K. 453
MOZART:  Divertimento in Bb, K. 137
MOZART:  Piano Concerto No. 25, in C, K.503


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>