« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 16 2014

03/16/14 – Toccata Rundown

By Mark Malinowski | Posted in Host Blogs, Toccata | No Comments

  • 6:00 PM

    Elisabeth Jacquet de la Guerre — Suite No.1 in d,Bk.1

    John Metz,harpsichord
    Summit, 136

  • 6:21 PM

    Sir Charles Villiers Stanford — Piano Concerto No.1

    Key: G
    Opus: 59
    Conductor: Martyn Brabbins
    Ensemble: BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestr
    Piers Lane, piano
    Hyperion, 66820

Mark Malinowski


Mark is WBJC's morning host. His full bio can be read here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>