« Return to Blog Listings
Apr. 11 2014

Tucker, Nilsson awards crown winners and raise questions

By WBJC | Posted in RSS Feeds | No Comments

The Richard Tucker Foundation names Michael Fabiano its 2014 winner; the Birgit Nilsson Prize awards $1 million to the Vienna Philharmonic

Source: Classical Beat from the Washington Post



Our overnight programming, Music Through the Night, can be found by clicking here or calling us at 410-580-5800.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>