« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 05 2013

Tuesday 11/05/13 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Vasily Petrenko, conductor
Robert Chen, violin
CSO Brass

Elgar: Cockaigne Overture
Barber: Violin Concerto, Op 14 (Robert Chen, violin)
Shostakovich: Symphony No 10 in E Minor, Op 53
Bach: Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor, BWV 582 (CSO Brass)


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>