« Return to Blog Listings
Feb. 21 2013

Thursday 2/21/13 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Blossom Music Festival
Jahja Ling, conductor
Yuja Wang, piano

RACHMANINOFF: Symphonic Dances, Op.45
PROKOFIEV: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C, Op. 26
RIMSKY-KORSAKOV: Capriccio espagnole, Op. 34

Respighi: Church Windows


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>