« Return to Blog Listings
Jan. 17 2013

Thursday 1/17/13 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Robert Porco, conductor
Christine Brewer, soprano
Michelle DeYoung, mezzo-soprano
Dimitri Pittas, tenor
Raymond Aceto, bass
The Cleveland Orchestra Chorus

VERDI: Requiem

Sibelius: En Saga


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>