« Return to Blog Listings
Nov. 10 2013

11/10/13 – Toccata Rundown

By Mark Malinowski | Posted in Host Blogs, Toccata | No Comments

6:00 PM
Johann Sebastian Bach         “Little Fugue” in g BWV 578             Knapp      1010
SOLO Richard Wegner, organ

6:06 PM
Josef Rheinberger             Sonata for Piano Four-Hands in c Op 122 Centaur    2390
SOLO Dana Muller, piano
SOLO Gary Steigerwalt, piano

6:36 PM
Aram Khachaturian             Symphony-Poem                           RCA/BMG    62516
COND Leopold Stokowski
ORCH Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Mark Malinowski


Mark is WBJC's morning host. His full bio can be read here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>