« Return to Blog Listings
Mar. 20 2012

Tuesday 03/20/12 Chicago Symphony Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Conductor: Michael Tilson Thomas
Pianist: Yefim Bronfman

Crawford Seeger: Andante for Strings
Berg: Three Pieces for Orchestra
Brahms: Piano Concerto No 1 in D Minor, Op 15
Schumann: Symphony No 3 in E-Flat Major, Op 97, Rhenish (Sir John Eliot Gardiner, conductor)

Tags:, , , ,


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>