« Return to Blog Listings
Dec. 20 2012

Thursday 12/20/12 The Cleveland Orchestra

By WBJC Programming | Posted in WBJC Evening Concert | No Comments

11:00 PM

Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and piano

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 9, in Eb, “Jeunehomme” K. 271
MOZART: Serenade No. 11 in Eb for Winds, K. 375
MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 21 in C, K. 467

Copland: Our Town


WBJC is member supported. The programming you see here is made possible by YOU and we are grateful for your continued support! Make a donation today by clicking any of the blue buttons around the site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>